Slate of Lay Leaders

As of January 1, 2025

Fyec	utive	Board	ł
LACC	uuvc	Doard	4

Diane Mayfield, President	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Charlie Johnson, Secretary	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Joe Sauter, Treasurer	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Doug Spilker, 1 st Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Doug Hick, 2 nd Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Sam Downs, 3 rd Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Jeremy Montgomery, 4th Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Louie Wilbers, Property/Technology Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2025

Commission Leaders

GATHER:	Rachel Honig	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
GROW:	Mary Reed	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
GIVE:	Paul Hinck	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
GO:	TBD	01/01/2025-12/31/2026

Board of Elected Elders

Tary Krahenbuhl, Director	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Charlie Cronkhite, Asst. Director	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Stephen Schild, Secretary	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Mel Falk, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Ryan Kuecker, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Kyle Oelklaus, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Gary Storck, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2026

School Board

Christy Yager, President	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Adam Fouts, Vice-President	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Tracy Hutton, Secretary	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Charlie Bock, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Barb Kalbfleisch, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2025
Kate Kuecker, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2026
Vicki Schuster, Member	01/01/2025-12/31/2026